Race Programme

Axe Yacht Club River Race Programme

  • General Handicap for all Dinghies : River Shield
  • Class Racing for Axe One Designs : Jack Drew Cup
  • Mirror Class : Mirror Cup
  • Scow Class : Scow Tankard
  • General HC excl Class series : River Pot.
  • Cadet River Series: Cadet River Cup

Start line – Coronation Green, Axmouth.

Race Date Time
Race 1 Friday 3rd May

(H.W. 19:13 – 3.5m)

Start: 18:15
Race 2 Friday 17th May

(H.W. 19:04 – 3.8m)

Start: 18:15
Race 3 Saturday 1st June

(H.W. 18:35 – 3.5m)

Start: 17:45
Race 4 Saturday 15th June

(H.W. 18:33 – 3.6m)

Start: 17:45
Race 5 Wednesday 3rd July

(H.W. 20:30 – 4.0m)

Start: 19:15
Race 6 (Shower Flow Cup) Wednesday 17th July

(H.W. 20:17 – 3.7m)

Start: 19:15
Race 7 (Axe Regatta Cup) Wednesday 31st July

(H.W. 19:24 – 3.9m)

Start: 18:30
Race 8 Wednesday 14th August

(H.W. 19:19 – 3.6m)

Start: 18:30

River Brunch, Saturday 8th June, 10:00

(H.W. 11:00 – 3.0m)
Vicarage Creek/GBH

AOD 66th Anniversary Regatta, Friday 14th June - Sunday 16th June

Downloadable PDF version for printing: River Race Programme 2019