Race Programme

Axe Yacht Club River Race Programme

  • General Handicap for all Dinghies : River Shield
  • Class Racing for Axe One Designs : Jack Drew Cup
  • Mirror Class : Mirror Cup
  • Scow Class : Scow Tankard
  • General HC excl Class series : River Pot.
  • Cadet River Series: Cadet River Cup

Start line – Coronation Green, Axmouth.

Race Date Time
Race 3 Wednesday 5th June
(H.W. 18:48 – 3.7m)
Start: 18:30
Race 4 (AOD Regatta - Prov) Friday 21st June

(H.W. 19:21 – 3.6m)

Start: 19:00
Race 5 (AYC Regatta Cup) Friday 5th July

(H.W. 19:19 – 3.6m)

Start: 19:00
Race 6 Saturday 20th July
(H.W. 18:58 – 3.6m)
Start: 19:30
Race 7 (Shower Flow Cup) Saturday 27th July

(H.W. 11:55 – 3.5m)

Start: 11:30
Race 8 Saturday 3rd August

(H.W. 19:06 – 3.5m)

Start: 18:30
Race 9 (Channel Race) Saturday 10th August

(H.W. 10:55 – 3.2m)

Start: 10:30
Race 10 Sunday 18th August

(H.W. 18:38 – 3.7m)

Start: 18:15
Race 11 (Round the Island) Saturday 24th August

(H.W. 10:51 – 3.9m)

Start: 10:30
Race 12 Sunday 1st September

(H.W. 18:48 – 3.6m)

Start: 18:30
Race 13 Saturday 21st September

(H.W. 09:47 – 4.2m)

Start: 09:30
Race 14 Sunday 29th September

(H.W. 17:36 – 3.3m)

Start: 17:00

Harbour Race Cup, Saturday 29th June, 12:45

Non series race

Mid season Pimms at the GBH, Friday 19th July, 17:00

Brunch at Vicarage Creek, Sunday 8th September, 09:30

Downloadable Word version: River Race Programme 2024

Add to your online calendar (or subscribe with Google Calendar).